Mostly Fiction Book Club

This group reads and discusses mainly fiction and historical fiction, with a few interesting and relevant non-fiction choices added throughout the year. It is led by Cathy Graham, co-owner of Copperfish Books.

October 11, 2022

This group reads and discusses mainly fiction and historical fiction, with a few interesting and relevant non-fiction choices added throughout the year. It is led by Cathy Graham, co-owner of Copperfish Books.

Staff Pick Badge
The Inheritance of Orquídea Divina: A Novel By Zoraida Córdova Cover Image
$15.30
ISBN: 9781982102555
Availability: IN STOCK - On Our Shelves Now
Published: Atria Books - July 5th, 2022

NATIONAL BESTSELLER

Perfect for fans of Alice Hoffman, Isabel Allende, and Sarah Addison Allen, a family searches for the truth hidden in their past in this “expertly woven tale of family power, threaded with as much mystery as magic” (V.E. Schwab, #1 New York Times bestselling author).

The Montoyas are used to a life without explanations.


November 10, 2022

This group reads and discusses mainly fiction and historical fiction, with a few interesting and relevant non-fiction choices added throughout the year. It is led by Cathy Graham, co-owner of Copperfish Books.

While Justice Sleeps: A Novel By Stacey Abrams Cover Image
$15.30
ISBN: 9780593310939
Availability: IN STOCK - On Our Shelves Now
Published: Anchor - April 12th, 2022

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A gripping, complexly plotted thriller set within the halls of the U.S. Supreme Court, where a young law clerk finds herself embroiled in a shocking mystery crafted by one of the most preeminent judges in America—from celebrated national leader and bestselling author Stacey Abrams.


December 8, 2022

This group reads and discusses mainly fiction and historical fiction, with a few interesting and relevant non-fiction choices added throughout the year. It is led by Cathy Graham, co-owner of Copperfish Books.

The Sugar Thief: A novel By Nancy Mauro Cover Image
$15.26
ISBN: 9780307359759
Availability: IN STOCK - On Our Shelves Now
Published: Random House Canada - July 19th, 2022

A delectable comedy about an imploding social media star, an Italian bakery, the treachery of fame, and the pink-frosted pastry at the heart of it all.